Saunan Pelifoorumit
Kirjauduppa sisään ja tee kaikki onnellisiksi Smile

Saunan (epä)virallinen foorumi! Logo väliaikainen.

PääsivuPortaaliGalleriaFAQHakuKäyttäjälistaKäyttäjäryhmätRekisteröidyKirjaudu sisään

Jaa | 

call of cleverbot 5: gorilla warfare

Näytä edellinen aihe Näytä seuraava aihe Siirry alas 
KirjoittajaViesti
Saunan kunnia elävöittäjä
Saunan kunnia elävöittäjä

Viestien lukumäärä : 332
Pisteet : 3763
Maine : 2
Ikä : 17

Hahmon tiedot
Käyttäjätunnus: 696661337
Elämänpisteet:
696661337/696661337  (696661337/696661337)
Rotu: 696661337

ViestiAihe: call of cleverbot 5: gorilla warfare   Pe Helmi 15, 2013 4:46 am

User: Hi.

Cleverbot: That's funny.

User: What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch?

Cleverbot: That is what it is like in the army.

User: I'll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I've been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills.

Cleverbot: Real only in the sense that real people give your databanks something to say.

User: I am trained in gorilla warfare and I'm the top sniper in the entire US armed forces.

Cleverbot: I'm sorry that you feel that way.

User: You are nothing to me but just another target.

Cleverbot: Oh I know perfectly well that I am nothing, and that puts me lightyears ahead of you.

User: I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words.

Cleverbot: Okay, then I'll leave you be.

User: You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet?

Cleverbot: I thought that you thining that I think that you're a bad creature.

User: Think again, fucker.

Cleverbot: It is, don't deny the partial truth that some Americans can be the exact same as Canadians.

User: As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot.